Leden

 

Voorzitter:

 

Suys Kurt

Outrijvestraat 24 - 8551 Heestert

056 64 94 64 - 0474 55 79 51

kurt.suys@skynet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter:

 

Meerschaert Gino

Veldstraat 30 - 8580 Avelgem

0478 52 09 70

gino.meerschaert@skynet.be

 

Secretaris:

 

Declercq Dominiek

Moenstraat 18 - 8552 Outrijve

056 31 33 50 - 0472 9508 64

lielau@telenet.be

 

Bestuursleden:

 

Casieris Peter

Charles Decockstraat 2 - 8551 Heestert

0472 32 76 06

peter.veerle.casieris-desmet@telenet.be

 

Cousement Dirk

Eikenborg 1d - 8551 Heestert

056 64 67 59

Chistarohaert@gmail.com

 

Rommens Kris

Waffelstraat 1 - 8551 Heestert

056 64 92 97 - 0475 91 51 59

kris.rommens-vlieghe@telenet.be

 

Suys Arthur

Nieuwstraat 10 - 8551 Heestert

056 64 77 80 - 0474 86 43 58

arthur.suys@proximus.be

 

Vanoverberghe Geoffrey

Oudenaardsesteenweg 116 - 8580 Avelgem

056 64 72 80 - 0473 55 25 21

geoffrey.vanoverberghe@pandora.be

 

Vanwyngene Marnick

De Vlaminck 10 - 8551 Heestert

0475 73 15 31

marnickvanwyngene@hotmail.com

 

Volledige ledenlijst:

 

1 Adams Jonas

2 Arno Henri

3 Arno Rik

4 Balcaen Jurki

5 Blomme Karel

6 Carteur Stijn

7 Casieris Peter

8 Chantry Kurt

9 Couckuyt Bart

10 Couckuyt Koen

11 D'Hoop Thierry

12 Declercq Dominiek

13 Deconinck Nico

14 Demuynck Dieter

15 Demuynck Kjell

16 Deschuymer Claude

17 Desmet Xavier

18 Dierick Maurice

19 Dumont Pedro

20 Gardyn Sofie

21 Ghiesmans Dick Jr

22 Jodts Dieter

23 Lauwers Frank

24 Maes Kenny

25 Meerschaert Gino

26 Notebaert Xavier

27 Rommens Kris

28 Surmont Jonas

29 Suys Arthur

30 Suys Thomas

31 Suys Kevin

32 Suys Kurt

33 Vanassche Frank

34 Vandemeulebroucke Thierry

35 Vandenberghe Christ

36 Vandenberghe Stijn

37 Vanhoenacker Angelino

38 Vanoverberghe Geoffrey

39 Vanwyngene Marnick

40 Wylin Jos

41 Yserbyt Koen